Who We Are

Like the diverse Jewish community we serve, we at the Federation are men, women, young and not-so-young, each practices Judaism in our own way -- or not at all. We're straight, gay, single, married, inter-married, Ashkenazi, and Sephardic... What we share is a desire to make a difference and the knowledge that Federation work is the best way to do the most good in the Jewish world. 

 

Professional Team

 

Lisa Adler
Senior Philanthropic Advisor
Phone: 732-588-1800
LisaA@jewishheartnj.org

Susan Antman

Executive Vice President

Phone: 732.588.1800

SusanA@jewishheartnj.org

Linda Benish

JTeam Teen Coordinator

Phone: 732.588.1800

LindaB@jewishheartnj.org

Stacy Feldman
Director of Community Impact
Phone: 732-588-1800
StacyF@jewishheartnj.org

 

Lori Goldman

Director of Finance & Administration

Phone: 732-588-1800

LoriG@jewishheartnj.org

Sharron Greenberg
Development Associate
Phone: 732.588.1800
SharronG@jewishheartnj.org

Jeffrey Hersch

Marketing & Communications Associate

Phone: 732.588.1800

JeffH@jewishheartnj.org

Lisa Karasic

Chief Marketing Officer

Phone: 732.588.1800

LisaK@jewishheartnj.org

Amy Keller

External Affairs | Director of Security Initiatives

Phone: 732.588.1800

AmyK@jewishheartnj.org

Keith Krivitzky

Chief Executive Officer

Phone: 732.588.1800

KeithK@jewishheartnj.org

Rosalyn Perrone

Executive Assistant

Phone: 732.588.1800

RosalynP@jewishheartnj.org

 

 

Dan Rozett

Manager, Community & Israel Engagement

Phone:732.588.1800

DanR@jewishheartnj.org

Kelly Scarano

Bookkeeper

Phone: 732-588-1800

KellyS@jewishheartnj.org

Inbar Singal
Community Engagement Manager
Phone: 732-588-1800
InbarS@jewishheartnj.org

 

Officers 

Jeffrey Schwartz, President

Amy Mallet, 1st Vice President

Michelle Fields, 2nd Vice President

Murray Katz, Treasurer

Cheryl Markbreiter, Secretary

Keith Krivitzky, Chief Executive Officer

Susan Antman, Executive Vice President

 

Executive Committee

 

Joel Krinsky

Naomi Lasky

Adrienne Ross

Jeffrey Schwartz

Lauren Reich

Committee Chairs

 

Joel Krinsky, Governance

Naomi Lasky, Community Relations

Adrienne Ross, Impact

Jeffrey Schwartz, Executive Committee 

Lauren Reich, Financial Resource Development

 

Immediate Past President

 

Mitchell Frumkin

 

 

 

Trustees

Maurie Backman

Ruth Bash

Linda Benish

Linda Block

Jennifer Bullock

Jay Fields

Joan Fischer

Deborah Friedman

Cindy Gittleman

Meryl Gonchar ​

Sheryl Grutman

Edward Guttenplan

Marlene Herman

Sheryl Horowitz

Alexander Kemeny

Rosanne Koenigson

Laurie Landy

Rhonda Levy

Louisa Liechtung 

Maxine Macnow 

Susan Mandell 

Leslie Ostrin ​

Devorah Pava 

Ken Philmus 

Judy Premselaar 

Jodi Reich 

Lauren Reich 

Jeremy Renna 

Larry Rosen ​

Rabbi Ari Saks 

Francine Semaya 

Eliot Spack 

Robin Wander 

Michael Wasserman 

Phoebe Wofchuck

 

Leaders Council

Stuart Abraham

Irvin Baker

Paul Berman

Claire Boren

Stephen Bram

Renee Bromberg

Arthur Cohen

Ira Dunst

Joan Ellen

Gloria Engel

Elise Feldman

Justin Footerman

Arlene Frumkin

Arnold Gelfman

Shirley Godis

Sidney Godis

Kenneth A. Gordon

Corinne Gorelick

Jerry Gorelick

Ronald Grayzel

Linda Greenfield

Seth S. Gross

Robert Grossman

Sheryl Grutman

Marlene Herman

Bernard Hochberg

Julian Hoffman

Joseph Hollander

Paul Jacobson

Rhoda Juskow

H. Lawrence Karasic

Sylvia Kirshner​

Iris Kislin

Beth Krinsky

Sandy Lenger

Leonard Littman

Lee Livingston

Susan Mandell

Wendy Marks

Rabbi Bennett Miller

Gerald Ostrov

Albert Passner

David Portman

Hillel Raymon

Norman Reitman

Ruth Rosenfeld

Miriam Saruya

Felice Schrager

William Schwartz

Gilbert Schapiro

Jeffries Shein

Ben Silberstein

Barbara Spack

Eliot Spack

Robert St. Lifer

James  Stahl

Theodore J. Stahl

Brenda Tanzman

Roy Tanzman

Ned Weiss

Ruth Ellen Weiss

Robert Weston

Phoebe  Wofchuck

Richard Wolff

Lawrence Zicklin